Contact Us | If you have any questions, we would love to help

Get In Touch

14 + 11 =

Contact Information

Phone: 1.866.276.9304
904.559.1726 option 1
eMail: admissions@flyca.info

Main Fax (HQ)
904-559-1778
RPM Fax
904-559-1768
MedOps Fax
904-559-1738

Location & Hours

Main Office

Address: 5629 State Road 16 West
Building 3800
Starke, FL 32091

Hours: Mon-Fri, 8:00AM-5:00PM

Administration

Main Office – 904.559.1726 ext. 4000
Available 8am – 5pm, M-F
office@flyca.info

Main Office Fax Line – 904.559.1778

Operations – 904.559.1726 ext. 3987
Available 24 hours during class session
ops@flyca.info

RPM Coordinator – 904.559.1726 ext. 4002
aharmon@flyca.info

RPM Fax Line – 904.559.1768

Medical – 904.559.1726 ext. 4009
medops@flyca.info

Medical Fax Line – 904.559.1738

Counseling Department

1st Platoon – Ms. Boney-Harris
904.559.1726 ext. 2170
gboneyharris@flyca.info

2nd Platoon – Mrs. Hinds
904.559.1726 ext. 4021
ahinds@flyca.info

3rd Platoon – Mr. Waites
904.559.1726 ext. 4022
twaites@flyca.info

4th Platoon
 – Mr. Elliott
904.559.1726 ext. 4023
telliott@flyca.info

Educational Guidance – Ms. Hoening
904.559.1726 ext. 4006
jhoening@flyca.info

Admissions Department

Admissions
904.559.1726 ext. 4028 or 4033
admissions@flyca.info

Ms. Johnson
Admission Coordinator
904.559.1726 ext. 4033
ajohnson@flyca.info

Ms. Tanner
Mentor Coordinator/Admissions Assistant
904.559.1726 ext. 4025
ptanner@flyca.info

Case Managers

Ms. Jameson – 3rd Platoon
904.559.1726 ext. 4031
jjameson@flyca.info

Ms. Kay – 1st Platoon
904.559.1726 ext. 4019
jkay@flyca.info

Mr. Sheppard – 4rd Platoon
904.559.1726 ext. 4049
msheppard@flyca.info

Mr. Santiago – 2nd Platoon
904.559.1726 ext. 4018
esantiago@flyca.info

Mentor, Placement & Recruiter Coordinators

Ms. Tanner
Mentor Coordinator
904.559.1726 ext. 4028
ptanner@flyca.info

Mr. Alexander
Placement Coordinator
904.559.1726 ext. 4032
ealexander@flyca.info

Mr. Tanner
Recruiting Coordinator
904.559.1726 ext. 4029
gtanner@flyca.info

Mr. Tyler
Recruiting Coordinator
904.559.1726 ext. 4535
rtyler@flyca.info

Service to Community Requests

servicerequest@flyca.info
Please include the following:

Date of the event
Time of the event
Location of the event
Your contact information

Education Department

Shannon Nordstrom – Lead Teacher

904.559.1726 ext. 4035

shannon.nordstrom@myoneclay.net

Emergencies

During Normal hours M-F call your cadet platoon counselor:

1st Platoon – 904.559.1726 ext. 2170

2nd Platoon – 904.559.1726 ext. 4021

3rd Platoon – 904.559.1726 ext. 4022

4th Platoon – 904.559.1726 ext. 4023

After hours call:
866.276.9304 or 904.559.1726

Fax Numbers
Main Fax
904-559-1778
RPM
904-559-1768
MedOps
904-559-1738

To Email a ONE WAY letter to your cadet please use:

cadetmail@flyca.info